Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bluedevil"
[etree]Drivin n Cryin Live at Reggie's on 2014-04-19 - Drivin n Cryin
01 - Space Eyes 02 - Dirty 03 - The Little Record Store Just Around The Corner 04 - To Build A Fire 05 - Madman Blues 06 - Ain't Waitin' On Tomorrow 07 - What's the Difference 08 - Jesus Christ! 09 - Jesus Christ! (cont.) / Fly My Courageous 10 - Where's My Country 11 - Let's Go Dancing 12 - Roll Away the Song 13 - Straight To Hell 14 - Turn > 15 - Honeysuckle Blue (with Hey Jude rap) 16 - Blues On Top Of Blues$
Downloads: 140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Bix Beiderbecke-81-90 - Bix Beiderbecke
coronet Jazz
Keywords: Big Band; Orchestra; 1920s; 78rpm
Downloads: 1,480 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Montgomerey Civic Center on 1995-09-15 - Hank Williams III
01 - Honkey Tonk Blues (cut- missing beginning) 02 - I Cant Help It (If Im Still In Love With You) 03 - Your Cheating Heart 04 - Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 05 - ?? 06 - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 07 - Moanin' The Blues 08 - Lets Turn Back The Years 09 - 'Neath A Cold Gray Tomb of Stone 10 - There Was No One To Welcome Me Home 11 - Crazy Heart 12 - I Saw The Light 13 - Thanks to Hank III and Presentation 14 - Mother Is Gone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,632 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1986-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Me And My Uncle Big River Row Jimmy Cassidy Althea Let It Grow Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance Iko Iko Looks Like Rain He's Gone Drums Space Stella Blue Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: B. Koucky; S. Aldeman; Green Mountain Brothers; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 3,726 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Peabody's Downunder on 2005-02-22 - Hank Williams III
Straight To Hell 7 Months, 39 Days I Don't Know Thrown Out of Every Bar Trashville Little Bit of Smoke & A Whole Lotta Wine Country Heroes Drinkin Over Mama "respects" Longhaired Redneck If You Don't Like Hank Williams My Buckets Got A Hole In It All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down) Cocaine Blues "band intros" Mississippi Mud The Pills I Took "Dick in Dixie intro" Dick In Dixie The Devil is My Friend Not Everybody Likes Us Fallin¹ Drunk Again One Horse Town Night Time Rambling Man Mississ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at The Grog Shop on 2005-11-07 - Hank Williams III
*Intro* Straight To Hell Trashville Thrown Out of Every Bar Little Bit of Smoke & A Whole Lotta Wine Country Heroes I Don't Know The Pills I Took *respect to bootlegsers* Crazed Country Rebel 87 Southbound *talk* Cecil Brown Dick in Dixie *Laney Strickland props* Mississippi Mud *the burn* The Ride *talk* Good Hearted Woman If You Don't Like Hank Williams I'll Never Get Out of this World Alive All My Rowdy Friends Cocaine Blues Outskirts of Life Hoedown *Damn Band* Drinkin over Mamma Not Everybo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-12-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Bob Weir, Phil Lesh & Jay Lane (tweener) Disc One: 1. Intro 2. Peggy-O 3. Black-Throated Wind 4. Dark Star (Instrumental)> 5. Easy to Slip Phil Lesh & Friends: 6. Intro 7. Bertha 8. Direwolf 9. Birdsong > 10. Althea Disc Two: 1. New Speedway Boogie > 2. Terrapin Station > 3. Chinacat Sunflower > 4. Born Cross-Eyed > 5. St Stephen > 6. Satisfaction 7. Donor Rap/Intros 8. Viola Lee Blues
Downloads: 4,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 01. Alabama Getaway > 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03. West L.A. Fadeaway 04. New Minglewood Blues 05. Friend Of The Devil 06. Hell In A Bucket > 07. Don't Ease Me In Second Set CD2 01. Feel Like A Stranger 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. I Know You Rider 04. He's Gone > 05. Drums > 06. Space > 07. Truckin' > 08. Black Peter > 09. Around And Around > 10. Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE 11...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,797 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 23,205 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 109,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia E:Terrapin Station > One More Saturday Night, Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio